The World is so different …

Darling I miss you. Only memories remain. No laughter under this roof. And only quiet where you sat. Love you always, forever and eternity until the ... Day I see your smile again. <3

Darling I miss you.
Only memories remain.
No laughter under this roof.
And only quiet where you sat.
Love you always, forever and eternity until the …
Day I see your smile again. ❤

Happy Father’s Day in heaven My Love.

The world is so different without you. There’s an emptiness in my every day. Oh, how you are missed.

In my mind’s eye I can see your smile ~ that twinkle of brightness when your joy was at my expense.

I miss our silent conversations and your Dastardly Dog snicker when you were behaving badly.

I know you enjoy constant joy and love up there in heaven.

I miss my constant joy and love here on earth.

They say you can’t take anything with you when you die.

It’s a lie … You took my heart and my air with you when you left. I can’t wait to feel the beat of my heart in love again – and to feel my lungs fill, once again, with the scent of you.

All my love to eternity … until I see you again.

Love A signature

Leave a Reply

